← Back to search
Tootles AS
Org.nr. 912 190 706Private limited company (AS) · Stavanger
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 4.4k
▼ 16%Net profit
-NOK 4.4k
▼ 16%Equity
-NOK 73.2k
▼ 6.4%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 13 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Storjoveien 12, 4049 HafrsfjordLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 1 July 2013
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Eierskap i andre selskaper, investeringer i verdipapirer samt aktiviteter knyttet til dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.9%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-15%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
0
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
0
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 4.4k▼ 16%-NOK 3.8k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 4.4k▼ 16%-NOK 3.8k
- Net profit
- -NOK 4.4k▼ 16%-NOK 3.8k
- Equity
- -NOK 73.2k▼ 6.4%-NOK 68.8k
- Total assets
- NOK 487.9k▼ 0.5%NOK 490.4k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 561.1k▲ 0.3%NOK 559.2k
Roles
- Board
- Accountant
People
Borgar Døhlen (b. 1968)
Here: Deputy board member
Ivar Andre Ødegaard (b. 1967)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address