← Back to search
Johan Haugseth Holding AS
Org.nr. 913 756 193Private limited company (AS) · Lunner
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 17.5k
▼ 291,616.7%Net profit
NOK 397.8k
▲ 761.8%Equity
NOK 1.5m
▲ 37.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 12 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Johan Haugseth (b. 1981)
- Contact details
- Phone and email registered. Sign in to see
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Søndre Ålsveg 745, 2740 RoaLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 14 May 2014
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Å eie og investere i andre selskaper som et holding-/investeringsselskap, i tillegg til å stille risikokapital til eierne.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 17.5k▼ 291,616.7%-NOK 6
- Profit before tax
- NOK 397.8k▲ 807%-NOK 56.3k
- Net profit
- NOK 397.8k▲ 761.8%-NOK 60.1k
- Equity
- NOK 1.5m▲ 37.2%NOK 1.1m
- Total assets
- NOK 1.5m▲ 36.7%NOK 1.1m
- Total liabilities
- Not statedNOK 3.8k
Roles
- Board
- Johan Haugseth (b. 1981) – Chair of the board
- Accountant
People
Johan Haugseth (b. 1981)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address