← Back to search
M. Haraldsen Holding AS
Org.nr. 915 014 925Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 175.8k
▲ 3.7%Net profit
NOK 2.7m
▲ 62.4%Equity
NOK 26m
▲ 11.6%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 11 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Marianne Haraldsen (b. 1964)
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Melkeveien 21A, 0779 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 12 February 2015
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Drive virksomhet innen utvikling og investering i andre selskaper og alt som står i forbindelse med de forannevnte virksomheter.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
98.1%
Very good
Liquidity
62.01
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 175.8k▲ 3.7%-NOK 182.6k
- Profit before tax
- Not statedNOK 2.1m
- Net profit
- NOK 2.7m▲ 62.4%NOK 1.7m
- Equity
- NOK 26m▲ 11.6%NOK 23.3m
- Total assets
- NOK 26.5m▲ 11.7%NOK 23.7m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 514.9k▲ 16.1%NOK 443.4k
Roles
- Board
- Marianne Haraldsen (b. 1964) – Chair of the board
- Torgeir Søren Kjos Sørensen (b. 1963) – Board member
- Auditor
- Accountant
People
Marianne Haraldsen (b. 1964)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Torgeir Søren Kjos Sørensen (b. 1963)
Here: Board member
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address