← Back to search
Fcl AS
Org.nr. 918 136 800Private limited company (AS) · Ringerike
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 298.3k
▼ 23.5%Net profit
NOK 5.9m
▲ 28.9%Equity
NOK 39.6m
▲ 17.4%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 10 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Askveien 147, 3519 HønefossLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 68.200 Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 3 October 2016
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringsselskap, herunder investeringer i aksjer, andeler i selskap etter selskapsloven og utenlandske selskaper, obligasjoner, fast eiendom og annet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99%
Very good
Liquidity
110.46
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 298.3k▼ 23.5%-NOK 241.5k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 5.9m▲ 28.5%NOK 4.6m
- Net profit
- NOK 5.9m▲ 28.9%NOK 4.6m
- Equity
- NOK 39.6m▲ 17.4%NOK 33.7m
- Total assets
- NOK 40m▲ 17.7%NOK 34m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 395.6k▲ 52%NOK 260.2k
Roles
- Auditor
- Accountant
People
Fredrik Clarin Løvenskiold (b. 1978)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address