← Back to search
Hrp Mgmtco AS
Org.nr. 918 614 613Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 159.8k
▼ 30.2%Net profit
-NOK 159.8k
▼ 30.8%Equity
NOK 31.6m
▼ 0.5%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 9 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Dronning Eufemias gate 16, 0191 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 11 January 2017
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investering i aksjer og andre eierandeler i andre selskaper og foretak, samt all annen virksomhet som hermed står i forbindelse.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
96.2%
Very good
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 159.8k▼ 30.2%-NOK 122.7k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 159.8k▼ 30.8%-NOK 122.1k
- Net profit
- -NOK 159.8k▼ 30.8%-NOK 122.1k
- Equity
- NOK 31.6m▼ 0.5%NOK 31.8m
- Total assets
- NOK 32.9m▼ 0.4%NOK 33m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 1.2m▲ 2%NOK 1.2m
Roles
- Board
- Auditor
- Accountant
People
Per Gustaf Vilhelm Granath (b. 1954)
Here: Chair of the board
Sten Christer Hansson (b. 1970)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address