← Back to search
Hewe Holding AS
Org.nr. 918 872 507Private limited company (AS) · Sandnes
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.7k
▼ 29.9%Net profit
-NOK 6.7k
▼ 29.9%Equity
-NOK 23.3k
▼ 40.8%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 9 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Håbamyrå 32, 4325 SandnesLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 4 April 2017
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investere i selskaper o.l. lukket for allmennheten. Selskapet skal investere i verdipapirer, herunder delta eller eie i andre selskaper, salg av konsulenttjenester samt hva dermed står i forbindelse.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-3.4%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 6.7k▼ 29.9%-NOK 5.2k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 6.7k▼ 29.9%-NOK 5.2k
- Net profit
- -NOK 6.7k▼ 29.9%-NOK 5.2k
- Equity
- -NOK 23.3k▼ 40.8%-NOK 16.5k
- Total assets
- NOK 684.3k▼ 0%NOK 684.3k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 707.6k▲ 1%NOK 700.8k
Roles
- Accountant
People
Helge Jørgensen (b. 1967)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address