← Back to search
Rune Kringlebotten Holding AS
Org.nr. 918 887 008Private limited company (AS) · Etne
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 45.3k
▼ 45.5%Net profit
-NOK 45.3k
▼ 45.5%Equity
NOK 2.8m
▼ 16.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 9 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Litledalsvegen 41, 5590 EtneLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 56.300 Drift av barer
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 23 February 2017
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Å investere i andre virksomheter, samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
83.3%
Very good
Liquidity
0.12
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 45.3k▼ 45.5%-NOK 31.1k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 45.3k▼ 45.5%-NOK 31.1k
- Net profit
- -NOK 45.3k▼ 45.5%-NOK 31.1k
- Equity
- NOK 2.8m▼ 16.2%NOK 3.4m
- Total assets
- NOK 3.4m▲ 0.6%NOK 3.4m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 564.7kNOK 0
Roles
- Accountant
People
Rune Kringlebotten (b. 1961)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address