← Back to search
Mørck-Olaussen Holding AS
Org.nr. 919 118 504Private limited company (AS) · Tønsberg
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 35.3k
▼ 36.8%Net profit
NOK 40.8k
▼ 85.2%Equity
NOK 1.8m
▲ 2.3%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 9 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Karlsebakken 21B, 3113 TønsbergLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 19 May 2017
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringer og deltagelse i andre virksomheter.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.9%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 35.3k▼ 36.8%-NOK 25.8k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 40.8k▼ 85.2%NOK 275.1k
- Net profit
- NOK 40.8k▼ 85.2%NOK 275.1k
- Equity
- NOK 1.8m▲ 2.3%NOK 1.8m
- Total assets
- NOK 1.8m▲ 1.7%NOK 1.8m
- Total liabilities
- Not statedNOK 10k
Roles
- Accountant
People
Hans Isaksen Olaussen (b. 1985)
Here: Chair of the board
Linn Silje Mørck (b. 1987)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address