← Back to search
Gastropublic Holding AS
Org.nr. 920 675 530Private limited company (AS) · Moss
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 37.9k
▼ 4.7%Net profit
NOK 2.6m
▲ 140.7%Equity
NOK 1.5m
▲ 224.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 8 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Sven Ola Nilsson (b. 1975)
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Rosenvinges vei 8, 1523 MossLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 56.110 Drift av restauranter
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 22 March 2018
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringer i aksjer samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
42.6%
Very good
Liquidity
1.55
Good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 37.9k▼ 4.7%-NOK 36.2k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 2.6m▲ 140.7%NOK 1.1m
- Net profit
- NOK 2.6m▲ 140.7%NOK 1.1m
- Equity
- NOK 1.5m▲ 224.2%NOK 467k
- Total assets
- NOK 3.6m▲ 126.8%NOK 1.6m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 2m▲ 85.5%NOK 1.1m
Roles
- Board
- Sven Ola Nilsson (b. 1975) – Chair of the board
- Stephen Hamilton (b. 1969) – Board member
- Auditor
People
Stephen Hamilton (b. 1969)
Here: Board member
Sven Ola Nilsson (b. 1975)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address