← Back to search
Hausen Holding AS
Org.nr. 920 940 048Private limited company (AS) · Flekkefjord
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 7k
▲ 57.2%Net profit
NOK 208k
▲ 7.4%Equity
NOK 380.4k
▲ 120.6%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 8 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Østebø 23, 4420 Åna-SiraLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 1 May 2018
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Holdingselskap, og invester i aksjer og eiendommer. Samt annet som naturlig hører til under dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
58.7%
Very good
Liquidity
1.95
Good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 7k▲ 57.2%-NOK 16.4k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 208k▲ 7.4%NOK 193.6k
- Net profit
- NOK 208k▲ 7.4%NOK 193.6k
- Equity
- NOK 380.4k▲ 120.6%NOK 172.4k
- Total assets
- NOK 647.9k▲ 80%NOK 360k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 267.5k▲ 42.7%NOK 187.5k
Roles
People
Per Olav Sand (b. 1980)
Here: Chair of the board
Regine Sand (b. 2006)
Here: Deputy board member
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address