← Back to search
Alfies AS
Org.nr. 921 795 068Private limited company (AS) · Moss
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.2k
▼ 1.5%Net profit
-NOK 5k
▲ 54.4%Equity
NOK 6.9k
▼ 42.1%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 7 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Espen Øyan Finnebraaten (b. 1984)
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Paviljongen 10, 1518 MossLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 13 November 2018
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Generell investeringsvirksomhet, herunder investering i verdipapirer, valuta, eiendommer, andeler, etc., samt delta i eller eie selskaper med beslektet virksomhet.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
0.7%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 6.2k▼ 1.5%-NOK 6.1k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 5k▲ 54.4%-NOK 11k
- Net profit
- -NOK 5k▲ 54.4%-NOK 11k
- Equity
- NOK 6.9k▼ 42.1%NOK 11.9k
- Total assets
- NOK 928.5k▲ 2.6%NOK 904.7k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 921.6k▲ 3.2%NOK 892.7k
Roles
- Board
- Espen Øyan Finnebraaten (b. 1984) – Chair of the board
- Accountant
People
Espen Øyan Finnebraaten (b. 1984)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address