← Back to search
Hec AS
Org.nr. 922 688 877Private limited company (AS) · Ørland
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 5k
▲ 0%Net profit
-NOK 5k
▼ 0.2%Equity
NOK 10.1k
▼ 33.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 7 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Håbjørn Sivertsen (b. 1956)
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Dalabakken 33, 7140 OpphaugLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 8 April 2019
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investering i andre selskaper og annet som hører til under denne virksomheten.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
3.1%
Weak
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 5k▲ 0%-NOK 5k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 5k▼ 0.2%-NOK 5k
- Net profit
- -NOK 5k▼ 0.2%-NOK 5k
- Equity
- NOK 10.1k▼ 33.2%NOK 15.1k
- Total assets
- NOK 322.2k▼ 1.5%NOK 327.2k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 312.1k▲ 0%NOK 312.1k
Roles
People
Eva Cesilie Tyskø Sivertsen (b. 1959)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Håbjørn Sivertsen (b. 1956)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address