JEN HOLDING AS
Org.nr. 923 561 463Private limited company (AS) · MOLDE
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 114.2k
▼ 670.8%Net profit
NOK 672.7k
▲ 206.1%Equity
NOK 2.3m
▲ 16.5%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 7 years
Creating the analysis …
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Address
- Bolignummer H204, Gideonvegen 18, 6412 MOLDELook up on 1881 ↗
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 17 July 2019
- Website
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Å eie aksjer og andeler i andre selskap samt alt som står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-4.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
83.1%
Very good
Liquidity
4.63
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 114.2k▼ 670.8%-NOK 14.8k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 657.9k▲ 196%NOK 222.3k
- Net profit
- NOK 672.7k▲ 206.1%NOK 219.7k
- Equity
- NOK 2.3m▲ 16.5%NOK 2m
- Total assets
- NOK 2.7m▲ 15.9%NOK 2.4m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 464k▲ 12.8%NOK 411.4k
Roles
- Accountant
- U AANDAHLS EFTF AS – Accountant
People
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Jan Erik Nyland (b. 1957)
Here: Chair of the board
Maren Hestad Nyland (b. 1998)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address