← Back to search
Nakken AS
Org.nr. 924 817 526Private limited company (AS) · Frogn
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 17.6k
▲ 34.9%Net profit
-NOK 17.6k
▲ 34.9%Equity
-NOK 62.2k
▼ 39.5%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 6 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Belsjøveien 54, 1445 DrøbakLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 1 March 2020
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investering i andre selskaper og annet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette, samt konsulentvirksomhet knyttet til sjømat, oppdrett og finans.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-506.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-1,788.8%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
0.05
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 17.6k▲ 34.9%-NOK 27k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 17.6k▲ 34.9%-NOK 27k
- Net profit
- -NOK 17.6k▲ 34.9%-NOK 27k
- Equity
- -NOK 62.2k▼ 39.5%-NOK 44.6k
- Total assets
- NOK 3.5k▼ 23.9%NOK 4.6k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 65.7k▲ 33.6%NOK 49.2k
Roles
- Board
- Accountant
People
Geir Wergeland (b. 1957)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Ingrid Nora Heggelund (b. 1956)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Per Otto Heggelund (b. 1947)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address