← Back to search
Tjukkebygdi Holding AS
Org.nr. 925 767 808Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
NOK 0
▲ 100%Net profit
NOK 130.2k
▲ 52.9%Equity
NOK 1.1m
▲ 13%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 6 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- c/o Kjartan Helleve, Gustav Vigelands vei 9B, 0274 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 58.110 Utgivelse av bøker
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 18 September 2020
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Holdingselskap, eiga av aksjar
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
0%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
89.7%
Very good
Liquidity
1.37
Satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
0
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- NOK 0▲ 100%-NOK 90
- Profit before tax
- NOK 130.2k▲ 52.9%NOK 85.2k
- Net profit
- NOK 130.2k▲ 52.9%NOK 85.2k
- Equity
- NOK 1.1m▲ 13%NOK 1m
- Total assets
- NOK 1.3m▲ 0.4%NOK 1.3m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 130k▼ 49.1%NOK 255.2k
Roles
People
Kjartan Helleve (b. 1973)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address