← Back to search
Betterment AS
Org.nr. 926 189 913Private limited company (AS) · Asker
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
NOK 20.6k
▲ 0%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 6 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Gislehellinga 20, 1390 VollenLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 41.000 Oppføring av bygninger
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 25 October 2020
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Oppføring av og vedlikehold av bygninger.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
446%
Very good
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- Not stated–
- Profit before tax
- Not statedNOK 0
- Net profit
- NOK 0NOK 0
- Equity
- NOK 20.6k▲ 0%NOK 20.6k
- Total assets
- NOK 4.6k▲ 0%NOK 4.6k
- Total liabilities
- -NOK 16k▲ 0%-NOK 16k
Roles
- Accountant
People
Adrian Håland Andersen (b. 1988)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address