← Back to search
Floatel Interessenter AS
Org.nr. 926 410 695Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 254k
▼ 222.5%Net profit
-NOK 310.5k
▼ 172.3%Equity
NOK 39.6m
▼ 0.8%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 5 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Dronning Eufemias gate 8, 0191 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 71.129 Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 4 January 2021
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investering i andre selskaper.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
97.8%
Very good
Liquidity
1.5
Good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 254k▼ 222.5%-NOK 78.7k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 310.5k▼ 172.3%-NOK 114.1k
- Net profit
- -NOK 310.5k▼ 172.3%-NOK 114.1k
- Equity
- NOK 39.6m▼ 0.8%NOK 39.9m
- Total assets
- NOK 40.5m▲ 0.1%NOK 40.4m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 876k▲ 67.6%NOK 522.6k
Roles
- Board
- Auditor
- Accountant
People
Björn Tomas Hjelmstierna (b. 1965)
Here: Chair of the board
Clas Peter Gunnar Jacobsson (b. 1955)
Here: Board member
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address