← Back to search
Camiko Capital AS
Org.nr. 926 579 649Private limited company (AS) · Bærum
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 2.7k
▼ 5.9%Net profit
-NOK 3.4m
▼ 345.7%Equity
NOK 2.6m
▼ 56.6%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 5 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Forneburingen 205A, 1364 FornebuLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 8 January 2021
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Eie aksjer i andre selskaper samt andre investeringer.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
8,371.5
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 2.7k▼ 5.9%-NOK 2.6k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 3.4m▼ 345.8%NOK 1.4m
- Net profit
- -NOK 3.4m▼ 345.7%NOK 1.4m
- Equity
- NOK 2.6m▼ 56.6%NOK 6.1m
- Total assets
- NOK 2.6m▼ 56.6%NOK 6.1m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 2▲ 0%NOK 2
Roles
People
Ann Katrin Tabelon Olsen (b. 2001)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address