← Back to search
Jah Invest Holding AS
Org.nr. 927 102 900Private limited company (AS) · Hustadvika
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 73.6k
▲ 40.4%Net profit
-NOK 55.1k
▲ 55.4%Equity
NOK 190.1k
▲ 43.6%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 5 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Jan Arild Hammerøy (b. 1976)
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Nordre Bjørnsund 43, 6430 BudLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 26 April 2021
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investering i aksjer, andeler, tilknyttede og datterselskaper, samt alt som står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-33.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
86.7%
Very good
Liquidity
0.02
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
0
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 73.6k▲ 40.4%-NOK 123.4k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 73.6k▲ 40.4%-NOK 123.4k
- Net profit
- -NOK 55.1k▲ 55.4%-NOK 123.4k
- Equity
- NOK 190.1k▲ 43.6%NOK 132.4k
- Total assets
- NOK 219.1k▲ 9.2%NOK 200.7k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 29k▼ 57.5%NOK 68.3k
Roles
- Board
- Jan Arild Hammerøy (b. 1976) – Chair of the board
- Accountant
People
Jan Arild Hammerøy (b. 1976)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address