← Back to search
Bano Group AS
Org.nr. 927 242 672Private limited company (AS) · Gloppen
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 794.8k
▼ 13.4%Net profit
-NOK 34.7m
▲ 6.7%Equity
NOK 792.2m
▼ 4.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 5 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Industrivegen 22, 6823 SandaneLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 46.460 Engroshandel med apotekvarer og medisinske varer
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 28 May 2021
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Eie aksjer, samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
63%
Very good
Liquidity
0
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 794.8k▼ 13.4%-NOK 701.1k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 44.4m▲ 6.8%-NOK 47.7m
- Net profit
- -NOK 34.7m▲ 6.7%-NOK 37.2m
- Equity
- NOK 792.2m▼ 4.2%NOK 826.9m
- Total assets
- NOK 1.3bn▼ 9.2%NOK 1.4bn
- Total liabilities
- NOK 465.8m▼ 16.5%NOK 558.1m
Roles
- Board
- Auditor
- Accountant
People
Nicklas Skou Guldberg (b. 1989)
Here: Chair of the board
Sigvart Vetle Olsen (b. 1979)
Here: Board member
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address