← Back to search
Fika Invest AS
Org.nr. 927 256 673Private limited company (AS) · Øygarden
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 26k
▼ 41.3%Net profit
NOK 3.6m
▼ 7.7%Equity
NOK 7.4m
▲ 8.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 5 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Veslevarden 9, 5337 RongLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 43.340 Maler- og glassarbeid
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 26 March 2021
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringsselskap, herunder investeringer i aksjer, andeler i selskap, obligasjoner, fast eiendom og annet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.3%
Very good
Liquidity
197.17
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 26k▼ 41.3%-NOK 18.4k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 3.6m▼ 7.6%NOK 3.9m
- Net profit
- NOK 3.6m▼ 7.7%NOK 3.9m
- Equity
- NOK 7.4m▲ 8.2%NOK 6.8m
- Total assets
- NOK 7.4m▲ 8.4%NOK 6.8m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 50.4k▲ 33.3%NOK 37.8k
Roles
- Auditor
People
Ingrid Prestvold (b. 1981)
Here: Board member
Jim Tony Hellesøy (b. 1976)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address