← Back to search
Rbj Holding AS
Org.nr. 927 456 060Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 2.4m
▼ 250.4%Net profit
NOK 73.6m
▲ 90.6%Equity
NOK 132.1m
▲ 58.8%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 5 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Martin Bjørklund (b. 1982)
- Contact details
- Phone and email registered. Sign in to see
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- c/o Martin Bjørklund, Solveien 140H, 1167 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 10 May 2021
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Forvaltning av- og investering i aksjer, samt alt som hører der til.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
76.5%
Very good
Liquidity
131.38
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 2.4m▼ 250.4%-NOK 673.9k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 73.7m▲ 90.4%NOK 38.7m
- Net profit
- NOK 73.6m▲ 90.6%NOK 38.6m
- Equity
- NOK 132.1m▲ 58.8%NOK 83.2m
- Total assets
- NOK 172.7m▲ 105.7%NOK 83.9m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 40.5m▲ 5,575%NOK 714k
Roles
- Board
- Auditor
- Accountant
People
Martin Bjørklund (b. 1982)
Here: General manager, Board member
Mia Bjørklund (b. 1984)
Here: Board member
Runar Bjørklund (b. 1956)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address