LPJ HOLDING AS
Org.nr. 928 273 725Private limited company (AS) · MOSS
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 16.5k
▲ 17.6%Net profit
-NOK 16.5k
▲ 46.9%Equity
NOK 10.1k
▼ 61.9%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 5 years
Creating the analysis …
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Address
- Østre Kanalgate 1, 1531 MOSSLook up on 1881 ↗
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 20 October 2021
- Website
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investering i andre selskaper og alt som står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-81.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
49.8%
Very good
Liquidity
0.07
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 16.5k▲ 17.6%-NOK 20k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 16.5k▲ 46.9%-NOK 31.1k
- Net profit
- -NOK 16.5k▲ 46.9%-NOK 31.1k
- Equity
- NOK 10.1k▼ 61.9%NOK 26.6k
- Total assets
- NOK 20.4k▼ 25.4%NOK 27.3k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 10.2k▲ 1,500.9%NOK 638
Roles
People
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Lars-Petter Lauritsen Jansen (b. 1988)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address