← Back to search
Jordmarken AS
Org.nr. 928 556 131Private limited company (AS) · Larvik
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
Not stated
- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 4 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Buktaveien 25, 3290 StavernLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 68.110 Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 24 December 2021
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Kjøp og salg av eiendom og handelsvarer. Investeringer i lignende virksomheter.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
0
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- Not statedNOK 0
- Profit before tax
- Not statedNOK 0
- Net profit
- NOK 0NOK 0
- Equity
- Not statedNOK 0
- Total assets
- NOK 0NOK 0
- Total liabilities
- Not statedNOK 0
Roles
- Accountant
People
Tom Bolstad Christensen (b. 1961)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Trond Jensen (b. 1959)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address