← Back to search
Jsl Topco AS
Org.nr. 928 870 383Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 11.5k
▼ 290.1%Net profit
-NOK 16.4k
▼ 65.7%Equity
NOK 22k
▼ 42.7%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 4 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Sofies gate 9B, 0170 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 7 February 2022
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringer.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
0.8%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
0
2023
0
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 11.5k▼ 290.1%-NOK 2.9k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 26.6k▼ 277.5%-NOK 7.1k
- Net profit
- -NOK 16.4k▼ 65.7%-NOK 9.9k
- Equity
- NOK 22k▼ 42.7%NOK 38.4k
- Total assets
- NOK 2.7m▲ 32.3%NOK 2.1m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 2.7m▲ 33.7%NOK 2m
Roles
People
Jonas Snefjellå Løvås (b. 1992)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address