← Back to search
Sdg Holding AS
Org.nr. 929 182 413Private limited company (AS) · Nittedal
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 5.1k
▼ 9.8%Net profit
-NOK 7.7k
▲ 94.3%Equity
-NOK 124.3k
▼ 6.6%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 4 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Gamleveien 449, 1484 HakadalLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 10 April 2022
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Eie og forvalte investeringer.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-32.8%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-791.9%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 5.1k▼ 9.8%-NOK 4.7k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 7.7k▲ 94.3%-NOK 136.7k
- Net profit
- -NOK 7.7k▲ 94.3%-NOK 136.7k
- Equity
- -NOK 124.3k▼ 6.6%-NOK 116.6k
- Total assets
- NOK 15.7k▲ 16.8%NOK 13.4k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 140k▲ 7.7%NOK 130k
Roles
People
Agust Örn Haraldsson (b. 1977)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Sonja Dögg Gunnlaugsdottir (b. 1981)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address