← Back to search
Junction Pool Capital AS
Org.nr. 929 335 996Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 11.3k
▲ 20.1%Net profit
-NOK 19.2k
▼ 121.3%Equity
NOK 3m
▼ 0.6%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 4 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Bernhard Herres vei 37, 0376 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 2 March 2022
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringer i aksjer og andre verdipapirer, samt virksomhet som har tilknytning til dette, herunder deltakelse i andre selskaper.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.7%
Very good
Liquidity
14.22
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 11.3k▲ 20.1%-NOK 14.1k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 8.7k▼ 108.7%NOK 100.4k
- Net profit
- -NOK 19.2k▼ 121.3%NOK 90.1k
- Equity
- NOK 3m▼ 0.6%NOK 3.1m
- Total assets
- NOK 3m▼ 0.6%NOK 3.1m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 10.5k▲ 2.3%NOK 10.3k
Roles
- Board
- Accountant
People
Anette Christine Engelhardtsen (b. 1979)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Philip Hansteen (b. 1982)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address