← Back to search
Fga Holding AS
Org.nr. 932 300 427Private limited company (AS) · Bamble
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 10.8k
▲ 71.1%Net profit
NOK 9.2k
▲ 268.5%Equity
NOK 33k
▲ 38.6%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 3 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- 3960 StathelleLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 30 August 2023
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Administrative hovedkontortjenester, samt investeringer i aksjer og andeler.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
0.5%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 10.8k▲ 71.1%-NOK 37.5k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 9.2k▲ 268.5%NOK 2.5k
- Net profit
- NOK 9.2k▲ 268.5%NOK 2.5k
- Equity
- NOK 33k▲ 38.6%NOK 23.8k
- Total assets
- NOK 6m▲ 0.2%NOK 6m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 6m▲ 0%NOK 6m
Roles
- Accountant
People
Tove Gundersen (b. 1972)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Urszula Angel (b. 1983)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address