← Back to search
Hatchling Holdings AS
Org.nr. 936 379 168Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.5k
Net profit
-NOK 1.7k
Equity
NOK 48.3k
- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 1 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Skovveien 39A, 0258 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 15 September 2025
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investere i aksjer og eiendom.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
3.2%
Weak
Liquidity
0.03
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025
- Operating profit
- -NOK 6.5k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 1.7k
- Net profit
- -NOK 1.7k
- Equity
- NOK 48.3k
- Total assets
- NOK 1.5m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 1.5m
Roles
- Accountant
People
Karin Cristina Ospina Tidemand (b. 1988)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address