← Back to search
DEVINE HOLDING AS
Org.nr. 936 510 167Private limited company (AS) · DRAMMEN
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.5k
Net profit
-NOK 6.5k
Equity
NOK 23.5k
- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 1 years
Creating the analysis …
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Industry
- 00.000 Uoppgitt
- Address
- Glea 12, 3031 DRAMMENLook up on 1881 ↗
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 5 October 2025
- Website
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Phone and email registered. Sign in to see
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investere i aksjer.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
7.3%
Weak
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025
- Operating profit
- -NOK 6.5k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 6.5k
- Net profit
- -NOK 6.5k
- Equity
- NOK 23.5k
- Total assets
- NOK 323.5k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 300k
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address