← Back to search
Audhild Invest AS
Org.nr. 937 418 450Private limited company (AS) · Osen
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 50.1k
▼ 107%Net profit
NOK 10.4m
▲ 14,168.8%Equity
NOK 20.5m
▲ 84.7%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 41 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Audhild Hepsø (b. 1960)
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Lianveien 17, 7740 SteinsdalenLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- Not registered
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 31 July 1985
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Eie aksjer, drive økonomisk virksomhet av enhver art samt delta i slik virksomhet.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
94.8%
Very good
Liquidity
10.54
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 50.1k▼ 107%-NOK 24.2k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 10.5m▲ 11,164.2%NOK 93.6k
- Net profit
- NOK 10.4m▲ 14,168.8%NOK 73k
- Equity
- NOK 20.5m▲ 84.7%NOK 11.1m
- Total assets
- NOK 21.7m▲ 64.9%NOK 13.1m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 1.1m▼ 44.1%NOK 2m
Roles
- Board
- Audhild Hepsø (b. 1960) – Chair of the board
- Auditor
People
Audhild Hepsø (b. 1960)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address