← Back to search
Activ Invest AS
Org.nr. 938 374 295Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 6.8k
▼ 21%Net profit
-NOK 7.8k
▲ 84%Equity
-NOK 396.8k
▼ 2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 40 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Phone registered. Sign in to see
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Schæffers gate 12A, 0558 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 68.110 Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 20 November 1985
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Kjøp av andeler og aksjer i andre selskaper, og kjøp av fast eiendom, samt alt hva hermed står i forbindelse, herunder ved aksjetegning eller på annen måte å gjøre seg interessert i andre selskaper eller virksomheter.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-698.8%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-40,699.4%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Cannot be calculated
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 6.8k▼ 21%-NOK 5.6k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 7.8k▲ 84%-NOK 48.3k
- Net profit
- -NOK 7.8k▲ 84%-NOK 48.3k
- Equity
- -NOK 396.8k▼ 2%-NOK 389.1k
- Total assets
- NOK 975▼ 49%NOK 1.9k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 397.8k▲ 1.7%NOK 391k
Roles
People
Jon Ola Frankplads (b. 1945)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address