ONGSJØFJELL AS
Org.nr. 979 135 416Private limited company (AS) · BÆRUM
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 64.7k
▲ 7.5%Net profit
NOK 8.8m
▲ 536.9%Equity
NOK 48.7m
▲ 16.4%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 29 years
Creating the analysis …
Key information
- Chief executive
- Bjørn Braaten (b. 1947)
- Industry
- 68.110 Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom
- Address
- c/o Bjørn Braaten, Eva Nansens vei 25, 1364 FORNEBULook up on 1881 ↗
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 28 May 1997
- Website
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Phone and email registered. Sign in to see
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringer i verdipapirer og fast eiendom, samt hva hermed står i forbindelse.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
88.6%
Very good
Liquidity
72.69
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 64.7k▲ 7.5%-NOK 70k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 9.1m▲ 558.8%-NOK 2m
- Net profit
- NOK 8.8m▲ 536.9%-NOK 2m
- Equity
- NOK 48.7m▲ 16.4%NOK 41.8m
- Total assets
- NOK 54.9m▲ 15.8%NOK 47.4m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 6.3m▲ 11.2%NOK 5.6m
Roles
- Board
- Bjørn Braaten (b. 1947) – Chair of the board
- Auditor
- PS REVISJON AS – Auditor
People
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Bjørn Braaten (b. 1947)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address