← Back to search
Triton Invest AS
Org.nr. 988 410 985Private limited company (AS) · Bergen
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 68.5k
▲ 51.7%Net profit
NOK 3.9m
▲ 70.4%Equity
NOK 23.3m
▲ 8.7%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 21 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Dag Alvern (b. 1969)
- Contact details
- Phone and email registered. Sign in to see
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- c/o Dag Alvern, Måseskjærveien 18, 5035 BergenLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 68.120 Utvikling og salg av byggeprosjekter
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 23 June 2005
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investeringsvirksomhet, kjøp, salg og utleie av eiendom og kapitalvarer, konsulentvirksomhet, samt deltagelse i andre selskaper.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
90.6%
Very good
Liquidity
8.98
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 68.5k▲ 51.7%-NOK 141.7k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 4.1m▲ 68.3%NOK 2.4m
- Net profit
- NOK 3.9m▲ 70.4%NOK 2.3m
- Equity
- NOK 23.3m▲ 8.7%NOK 21.5m
- Total assets
- NOK 25.8m▲ 13.4%NOK 22.7m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 2.4m▲ 94.7%NOK 1.2m
Roles
People
Ann Helen Sture Alvern (b. 1969)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Dag Alvern (b. 1969)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address