← Back to search
Hgo Invest AS
Org.nr. 989 029 819Private limited company (AS) · Porsgrunn
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 19.3k
▲ 25.6%Net profit
NOK 817.4k
▲ 299.1%Equity
NOK 9.2m
▲ 9.7%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 20 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Skifervegen 8, 3931 PorsgrunnLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 64.323 Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 20 November 2005
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Investering i andre selskaper, samt hva derved står i sammenheng. Selskapet skal også kunne forestå administative tjenester for andre selskaper.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.4%
Very good
Liquidity
1.94
Good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 19.3k▲ 25.6%-NOK 26k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 872.7k▲ 240.5%NOK 256.3k
- Net profit
- NOK 817.4k▲ 299.1%NOK 204.8k
- Equity
- NOK 9.2m▲ 9.7%NOK 8.4m
- Total assets
- NOK 9.3m▲ 9.7%NOK 8.4m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 55.3k▲ 7.5%NOK 51.5k
Roles
- Accountant
People
Gro Olsen (b. 1955)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Jan Halfdan Olsen (b. 1951)
Here: Deputy board member
No other roles registered.
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address