INEOS HOLDINGS NORGE AS
Org.nr. 991 192 328Private limited company (AS) · BAMBLE
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 111.7k
▲ 13.8%Net profit
NOK 19.6m
▲ 14.6%Equity
NOK 1.9bn
▲ 1.1%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 19 years
Creating the analysis …
Key information
- Chief executive
- Øyvind Eriksen (b. 1979)
- Industry
- 46.850 Engroshandel med kjemiske produkter
- Address
- Asdaltangen 56, 3962 STATHELLELook up on 1881 ↗
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 16 April 2007
- Website
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Phone registered. Sign in to see
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Eie, investere i og på annen måte finansiere andre virksomheter og alt som står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
26.2%
Good
Liquidity
0.4
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 111.7k▲ 13.8%-NOK 129.6k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 23.9m▲ 120.5%NOK 10.8m
- Net profit
- NOK 19.6m▲ 14.6%NOK 17.1m
- Equity
- NOK 1.9bn▲ 1.1%NOK 1.8bn
- Total assets
- NOK 7.1bn▲ 254.7%NOK 2bn
- Total liabilities
- NOK 5.3bn▲ 3,120.8%NOK 163.5m
Roles
- Auditor
- DELOITTE AS – Auditor
People
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Gerard Stephen Hepburn (b. 1979)
Here: Chair of the board
Øyvind Eriksen (b. 1979)
Here: General manager, Board member
Companies
This company holds a role in
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address