← Back to search
D&B Holding AS
Org.nr. 994 631 918Private limited company (AS) · Øygarden
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 31.1k
▼ 7.6%Net profit
NOK 1.4m
▲ 130%Equity
NOK 2.7m
▲ 83.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 17 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Naustvikvegen 23B, 5363 ÅgotnesLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 69.201 Revisjon
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 1 October 2009
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Revisjonsvirksomhet og investering i andre foretak og verdipapirer, samt der tilhørende virksomhet.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-1.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
98.1%
Very good
Liquidity
45.91
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 31.1k▼ 7.6%-NOK 28.9k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 1.4m▲ 130%NOK 618.2k
- Net profit
- NOK 1.4m▲ 130%NOK 618.2k
- Equity
- NOK 2.7m▲ 83.2%NOK 1.5m
- Total assets
- NOK 2.8m▲ 82.4%NOK 1.5m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 52.3k▲ 49.6%NOK 35k
Roles
- Auditor
People
Bjørn Tore Wilhelmsen (b. 1978)
Here: Chair of the board
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address