← Back to search
Rathem Holding AS
Org.nr. 994 787 942Private limited company (AS) · Øygarden
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 388.6k
▼ 265.7%Net profit
NOK 592.2k
▼ 62.7%Equity
NOK 10m
▲ 2.3%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 17 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Knappavikvegen 10, 5355 KnarrevikLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 86.993 Andre helsetjenester ellers
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 31 August 2009
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Kjøp og utleie av eiendom, investering i aksjer, deltagelse i andre selskaper og alt som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-3.9%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
2,699.6
Very good
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 388.6k▼ 265.7%-NOK 106.3k
- Profit before tax
- NOK 592.2k▼ 62.7%NOK 1.6m
- Net profit
- NOK 592.2k▼ 62.7%NOK 1.6m
- Equity
- NOK 10m▲ 2.3%NOK 9.8m
- Total assets
- NOK 10m▼ 0.8%NOK 10.1m
- Total liabilities
- NOK 1.5k▼ 99.5%NOK 303.9k
Roles
- Accountant
People
Bjørn Rathem (b. 1954)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Lise Rathem (b. 1956)
Here: Deputy board member
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address