← Back to search
Buy Web AS
Org.nr. 997 301 307Private limited company (AS) · Oslo
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 41.7k
▲ 3.6%Net profit
-NOK 92.3k
▲ 68.6%Equity
-NOK 2.3m
▼ 4.3%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 15 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Not registered
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Økernveien 148, 0580 OsloLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 62.200 Konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemer
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 2 September 2011
- Auditor
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Eie aksjer i andre selskaper og bidra til drift av disse samt annen konsulentvirksomhet og alt hva dermed står i forbindelse.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-38,283.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-2,072,029.4%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
0
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 41.7k▲ 3.6%-NOK 43.3k
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 92.3k▲ 68.6%-NOK 293.9k
- Net profit
- -NOK 92.3k▲ 68.6%-NOK 293.9k
- Equity
- -NOK 2.3m▼ 4.3%-NOK 2.2m
- Total assets
- NOK 109▲ 39.7%NOK 78
- Total liabilities
- NOK 2.3m▲ 4.3%NOK 2.2m
Roles
- Board
- Auditor
People
Bengt Raymon Sandaker (b. 1971)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
John Goldbranson (b. 1986)
Here: Deputy board member
Also has roles in
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address